Collaboration and Creativity

Allowing students and Teachers to Collaborate with each other gives an opportunity to grow in understanding and be mentored by others digital knowledge. As I work within the School environment I am constantly being exposed to many different teaching styles and technologies that they are using to reach students. Particularly I can see that the students are motivated to try and create their own outcomes using a range of digital devices and technologies.

In my own experience in this assessment I have been exposed to and learnt about Piktochart, Voki, Prezi and WordPress. All these technologies were new to me and I both struggled and was inspired by using them.

I hope I will have the confidence to try new technologies as they are presented to me in the future to enhance my teaching and learning opportunities.

 

Leave a comment